Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Kanokkan (Kann) Thammavichit

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +662 941 4600 #103
kanokkan@gp-events.com

Kanokporn Niensiri

Kay Kwok

Market Manager Asia

T: +662 941 4600 #104
kay@gp-events.com

image

Nicharat Thiraamornsej

Admin & Marketing Officer

T: +662 941 4600 #100
nicharat@gp-events.com

image

Sinenart (Pom) Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600 #100
sinenart@gp-events.com

Image Sinenart Baramirattanachai

David Axiotis

Executive Director

T: +662 941 4600
axiotis@messe-berlin-sh.com

Karel Heijs

Managing Director

T: +662 941 4600
Karel.Heijs@messe-berlin.de

Press Contact

Susanne Tschenisch
Global PR Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2295
susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Kristin Magister
PR Operations Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2372
kristin.magister@messe-berlin.de